Message sent from:

Board of Governors

Tollesbury School Board of Governors

Governor Appointed by
Mr Stephen Leatherdale (Chair of Governors) Co-opted
Mrs Kate Garnett (Headteacher) Staff (HT)
Mrs Katrina Bickell (Vice Chair) Co-opted
Mrs Susan Wootten Local Authority
Dr Alison Morrison Co-opted
Mr Peter Buist Co-opted
Mr Andrew Gilbert Co-opted
Mrs Emma Howland Co-opted
Vacancy Co-opted
Ms Jesscia Hodge Parent
Vacancy Parent
Mrs Janaki Srinivasamurthy Staff  
Vacancy Clerk

Click to access the Data Dashboard

To contact our School Governors please follow this link

Chair of Governors


Hit enter to search